Team
NAME
Axel Schneider
POSITION
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 171.4621974
a.schneider@schneider-levi.de
NAME
Christian Pawlowski
POSITION
Nationaler Vertrieb
Vertrieb Rhein/Main-Gebiet
M +49 176.89072900
c.pawlowski@schneider-levi.de
NAME
Phillip Diedge
POSITION
Vertrieb NRW
M +49 171.6896708
p.diedge@schneider-levi.de
NAME
Timo Schlimm
POSITION
Vertrieb Hamburg
M +49 171.8341348
t.schlimm@schneider-levi.de
NAME
Jenny Glanzmann
POSITION
Vertrieb Baden-Württemberg
M +49 171.5476413
j.glanzmann@schneider-levi.de
NAME
Robin Yeoman
POSITION
Vertrieb Rhein-Neckar
M +49 162.7671315
r.yeoman@schneider-levi.de
NAME
Christos Baos
POSITION
Vertrieb Berlin + Ostdeutschland
M +49 171.4621976
c.baos@schneider-levi.de
Schneider Levi GmbH | 66636 Tholey | 06853-9198112 |
© All Rights Reserved AGB/Haftungsauschluss | Impressum